CNS Board

The CNS board is comprised of the following parent volunteers.
Bryn Huegerich & Leigh Detmer - Co-Presidents
Kaki Johnston - VP of the Nest
Josh Lambert - VP of the Nook
Mariel Pinciotti - VP of the Roost
Emily Fuhrmann - Treasurer
Alex McNeil - Secretary
Norma Schwab - Community Member
Holly Schindler - Staff Representative
Scroll to Top